The CPTC Game & Watch Club accepts the Outstanding Student Organization award at Clover Park Technical College's 2014 Student Awards Ceremony.

Academic and Community Leadership Recognized at Annual Awards Ceremony

June 13, 2014

Thirteen awards were presented at Clover Park Technical College’s 2nd Annual Student Awards Ceremony at the Lakewood campus June 4.

Hosted by the Office of Student Programs in partnership with the Associated Student Government, the awards night celebrates those exemplifying academic and community leadership at CPTC. Awardees were nominated in 13 categories by students, staff and faculty.

The 2014 winners include:

2014 Cabinet Award Winners

Presidential Award
Alan Briola

Vice President of Student Services Award
Lisa Plair

Vice President of Instruction Award
Bridgit Hartman

2014 Leadership Award Winners

Outstanding Student Leader
Emily Lanum

Outstanding Student Organization
Game & Watch Club

Transformation Award
Mauricio Garrido Garcia

June Stacey-Clemons Advocate of the Year
Erina McGann

Faculty of the Year
Jim Johnson

2014 Academic Award Winners

Division 1 Award
Rachel Finn

Division 2 Award
Nicole Kaley

Division 3 Award
Robert Koontz

Division 4 Award
Katie Schott

Check for updates about the 2015 Student Awards Ceremony.

Share This Story

Lisa Plair, ASG president, presents at the 2014 Student Awards Ceremony. Plair received the Vice President for Student Services Award.
Erina McGann accepts the June Stacey-Clemons Advocate of the Year award.